SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

Members Club Night will be on the second Saturday of every month. These are free of charge to members and £3.00 to guests.

Please bring your membership card with you!

We run extra Club Nights throughout the year that can sometimes be at a small charge to members aswell as guests on the door. We also hold ticket nights for big acts and for dinner and dances.​

Basket meals are available 7 pm - 9 pm

Doors open at 7 pm

* PLEASE NOTE * The Club Night in June will be held on 20th instead of the 13th!

Saturday 8th February

Twos Company

Saturday 14th March

Retro

Saturday 11th April

Velvet Duo

Saturday 9th May

Neil Patrick

Saturday 20th June

Nick Caruso

Saturday 11th July

Jackie Hayes

Saturday 8th August

Martin Phillips

Saturday 12th September

Too Hot

Saturday 10th October

Twos Company

Saturday 14th November

Velvet Duo


WHATS ON AT THE CLUB!

Please Click the buttons below for more information!

New Friends - Friday 26th October

Club Night - Saturday 2nd February

Sunday Lunch - Sunday 4th November

Quiz Night - Thursday 28th February

Sunday Lunch - Sunday 3rd March

Club Night - Saturday 9th March

Quiz Night - Thursday 29th November

FOR ANY ENQUIRIES, PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US ON

01708 442213 OR 07858 244 775 OR SEND US A MESSAGE BELOW!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you!